Ray of Light

Ray of light is the brand new sound from the !Audacious Band.
Recorded live at !Audacious Church, ‘Ray of Light’ is the latest offering from fast­growing !Audacious Church.

The brand new album was released on 30th July 2015 at the prestigious Lowry Theatre in the heart of MediaCityUK as part of the Church’s annual conference.

‘Ray of Light’ showcases the developing new sound of the church with dance synth hooks and anthemic praise songs like ‘Ray of Light’ and ‘Fearless’, with its heart­cry for a generation to live for Jesus without fear. Intimate songs of encounter such as ‘Dry Bones’ and ‘Home’, with the lyrics “Oh, Your heart is home to me”, take the worshipper into a personal moment with their creator. Using music to declare hope and freedom over a generation, the !Audacious band capture the essence of !Audacious Church and its vision to raise up worshippers in this nation who will come to God with abandon, joy and enthusiasm, using passion and influence to bring life to their city and nation.


1. Ray of Light
2. Fearless
3. Born For This
4. Dry Bones
5. Love So High
6. Marvellous Light
7. Won’t Hold Back
8. Treasure
9. Alive
10. Home
11. Son of God

Click here to download Rise on itunes